Store in Amsterdam Fast delivery Real-time pricing Secure online payment Big range of products
Toggle Nav
per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page
View as Grid List

12 Items

Set Descending Direction

Buy Lunar Series I gold coins
Gold coins from the Lunar Series I gold have been minted by Perth Mint in Australia. This is the first series of coins with a design that is inspired by the creatures of the Chinese zodiac. The series covers a period of twelve years and was issued between 1996 and 2007. The depictions on these gold coins features animals such as a horse, goat, dragon, snake and ox.

Buy collectable Lunar Series I coins
Do you want to buy Lunar Series I coins? Then you are not only opting for an investment in physical gold, but you are also choosing a gold coin from one of the world’s most collectable series. Lunar Series I gold coins are highly sought after and traded by collectors around the world. This is mainly due to the limited production of these coins.

Buy gold coins from the first Lunar Series
This very first series of Lunar coins is predecessor to the Lunar Series II and Lunar Series III and features the following gold coins:

1996: Lunar Series I Mouse gold coins
1997: Lunar Series I Ox gold coins
Lunar Series I Tiger gold coins
1999: Lunar Series I Rabbit gold coins
2000: Lunar Series I Dragon gold coins
2001: Lunar Series I Snake gold coins
2002: Lunar Series I Horse gold coins
2003: Lunar Series I Goat gold coins
2004: Lunar Series I Monkey gold coins
2005: Lunar Series I Rooster gold coins
2006: Lunar Series I Dog gold coins
2007: Lunar Series I Pig gold coins